Search
×
No content, please look forward to
Perception and Fusion of Driving Environment
  • Based on on-board sensors, roadside infrastructure and cloud platform, perception and fusion technology refers to accessing other vehicles and surrounding information of multi-source heterogeneous systems. Furthermore, it involves signal transformation data cleaning, data fusing and fusion technology to implement real-time or non-real-time perception integration. The technology facilitates data pre-processing and relevant supports for ICV decision-making and control system, as well as the dynamic data flow back to the perception system to guarantee the safety and comfort of vehicles.
More
Decision-making and Control for Intelligent and Connected Vehicles
  • Decision-making and control for intelligent and connected vehicles refers to making decisions based on vehicles and transportation system of fusional structured data, through network-based decision-making technology of the vehicle -cloud , vehicle-road and vehicle – vehicle , as well as single vehicle decision-making technology of operating system based on vehicle computing platform and security defense in depth framework. According to driving demand, the task decision is made and the feasible reference trajectory is planned, which is finally provided to the vehicle control system to implement the motion control such as steering and braking of the vehicle.
  • Decision-making and control for intelligent and connected vehicles is the direct manifestation of vehicle intelligence, and plays a decisive role in safety, convenience and comfort. At the national level, the decision-making and control determines the controllability of the intelligent and connected vehicles. From the level of OEMs, decision-making and control determines the autonomy of the intelligent and connected vehicles.
  • Decision-making and control for intelligent and connected vehicles is realized through the computing platform, which is the core technology module, including board-level hardware, system software, functional software and application software, supporting the rich ecosystem of intelligent and connected vehicles. CICV is committed to research and develop a common, non-competitive computing foundation platform, which fully supports the diversity and personality of the market of intelligent and connected vehicle application software.?
More
Redesign of Complex System Architecture
  • The complex system rearchitecting mainly includes two aspects: Cyber-Physical System architecture of Intelligent and Connected Vehicles (ICV-CPS) and human-machine cooperative driving. ICV-CPS project is an ongoing key project of the innovation center.
  • Cyber-physical system architecture of intelligent connected vehicle: For the popularization of ICV in the future, project performs system analysis and rearchitecting from multiple views, focusing on the key technology breakthroughs including data extraction and hierarchical processing of "vehicle - road - cloud" interaction, real-time service strategy and resource optimization, synchronous interaction of massive heterogeneous data across industries and departments, collaborative control system modeling and verification and building design methodology and architecture supporting vehicle real-time collaborative controlling, flexible service-based customization, technology neutrality and sustainable evolution and whole life-cycle system management. Project aims at supporting integrated design, R&D, simulation, verification, deployment and operation of products and systems in automotive, transportation, communications, information and other industries, and achieving safe, secure and reliable collaboration and interoperability among multi-domain, multi-layer and heterogeneous information systems and physical systems.
More
Safety and Multi-mode Test Evaluation of Intelligent and Connected Vehicles
  • Cybersecurity of intelligent and connected vehicles:As a product, intelligent and connected vehicles(ICV) need to solve the security problems brought by connected and intelligent technologies, define ICV security architecture and vehicle security development process systematically, also, in forward design and development process, integrate functional safety (refer to ISO26262 for safety issues caused by E/E systems failures), cybersecurity (refer to ISO21434 for security issues caused by network security threats) and safety of the intended functionality (SOTIF) (refer to ISO21448 standard for safety issues caused by non-fault causes). In the testing and verification, ICV integrate various test technologies such as code test, communication test, functional test and security test. During mass production and operation period, ICV promote safety certification and evaluation technology.
More
哪里有码中文日本片_日本亚洲欧美在线视观看_偷偷要色偷偷中文无码

搜索
×
暫無內容,敬請期待
行駛環境融合感知
  • 行駛環境融合感知技術是指基于車載傳感器、路側基礎設施以及云平臺,獲取基于多源異構系統的車輛及環境信息,進而通過信號轉換、數據清洗以及融合計算技術進行實時性或非實時性的多源異構信息的融合,為智能網聯汽車決策控制系統提供前期數據處理和支持,同時產生動態信息數據流反饋到車輛環境感知系統,保障車輛行駛的安全性和舒適性。
查看詳情
智能網聯決策控制
  • 智能網聯決策控制是指基于車輛與交通系統多信息融合后的結構化數據,通過車-云、車-路和車-車的網聯式決策技術,以及基于車載計算平臺軟硬件和操作系統、具備信息安全縱深防御架構的單車式決策技術,根據駕駛需求進行任務決策,規劃可行的參考軌跡,最后將參考軌跡提供到車輛控制系統,實現車輛轉向、制動等運動控制。
  • 智能網聯決策控制是車輛智能化的直接體現,對車輛的安全性、便捷性、舒適性起著決定性的作用。從國家層面,決策控制決定了智能網聯汽車的可控性;從主機廠層面,決策控制決定了智能網聯汽車的自主性。
  • 智能網聯決策控制通過計算平臺進行實現,計算平臺是決策控制的核心技術模塊,包括了板級硬件、系統軟件、功能軟件以及應用軟件,向上支撐智能網聯汽車豐富的生態系統。國汽智聯致力于研究與開發共性化的、非競爭性的計算基礎平臺,充分支撐多樣的、個性化的智能網聯汽車應用軟件市場。
查看詳情
復雜系統重構設計
  • 復雜系統重構設計主要包含智能網聯汽車信息物理系統架構與人機共駕兩個方面。其中,智能網聯汽車信息物理系統架構項目也是創新中心目前正在開展的重點項目。
  • 智能網聯汽車信息物理系統架構:面向未來智能網聯汽車普及應用環境,從多維視角進行分析和系統重構設計,重點攻克“車-路-云”交互關鍵數據提取與分級處理、實時服務策略與資源優化、跨行業和部門間海量異構數據同步交互、協同控制系統建模與驗證等關鍵技術,構建支持汽車實時協同控制、基于業務可靈活定制、技術中立可持續演進、服務于系統全生命周期管理的設計方法和架構。支撐汽車、交通、通信、信息等行業產品和系統間的一體化設計、研發、仿真、驗證、部署和運營,實現多域多層異構信息系統和物理系統間的安全可靠的協同與互操作。
查看詳情
智能網聯安全和多模式測試評價
  • 智能網聯安全:智能網聯汽車作為產品來講,需要解決網聯化和智能化技術帶來的安全問題,系統定義智能網聯汽車安全體系架構和整車安全開發流程,在正向設計開發階段融合功能安全(可參考功能安全標準ISO26262,針對電子電氣失效帶來的安全問題)、信息安全(可參考信息安全標準ISO21434,針對網絡安全威脅帶來的安全問題)和預期功能安全SOTIF(可參考ISO21448標準,針對非故障原因帶來的安全問題)設計思想,在測試驗證階段融合代碼測試、通信測試、功能測試及安全測試等多種測試技術,在量產及運營階段推進安全認證及評價技術。
查看詳情
哪里有码中文日本片_日本亚洲欧美在线视观看_偷偷要色偷偷中文无码